All product reviews

60 reviews
  • Review of the Wancher Astronaut II Japan Automatic Self-winding Mechanical Men's Watch
    By Tan Teng Heng
    About a year ago, I was looking for a 24-hour hand watch. I found the Glycine and Russian-Watches. The Glycine was beyond my budget while the Russian-Watches, although within my budget but did not look as nice.
    Just by coincidence, I found Wancher Astronaut II GMT from the website of Engeika Finest Shop on 27 December 2017.

    A few emails were sent to ask about the watch. Very satisfied with the quick responses and affordable price, I placed the order on 29 December 2017. I was already informed that due to the holiday season in Japan, the order will only be processed after 8 January 2018, so I waited.
    On 10 January 2018, my watch was shipped out. On 13 January 2018, I received the watch in Singapore. Very fast indeed.

    Unboxing:
    After removing the bubble wrapping, a simple and plain beautiful box met my eyes. Inside it was my Wancher Astronaut II GMT watch and a small card with 2 QR Codes for the Instruction Manual (English and Japanese). At the website, I had difficulty finding the instruction manual. After some searching, I realized that I need to scroll all the way down to the bottom of the webpage, look for Astronaut II GMT words and click on it. It would have been better if each watch photo had an embedded link to the each of the instruction manual.

    The Watch:
    The red hand is the 24-hour GMT hand. The short and long white hands are the 12-hour format. This is a very beautiful time piece with fine craftsmanship and comes at a very reasonable price. It’s a real looker and has what I had been looking for, a 24-hour hand watch. It comes with automatic self-winding mechanical movement, no battery required. The watch glass is made of sapphire crystal and magnifier for the date. It’s hard and durable. Love it.

    Watch Bracelet:
    The bracelet size was too big for me. I thought the bracelet were held by pins and I don’t have the tools, I brought it to a watch shop for help. I was surprised that the bracelet was using screws instead of pins. How I wished this information was provided in the box or on the instruction manual.

    Conclusion:
    Great service by Engeika Finest Shop, fast delivery and a beautiful product. Recommended.
    Is this review helpful for you?
  • I like the Ink very much
    By Anonymous
    I am super happy with the service of Engeika. And the ink is pretty good. I like the color very much. Will use it for daily writing
    Is this review helpful for you?
  • eccellente
    By Anonymous
    Grazie al venditore .
    Penna molto bella scrittura ottima spedizione ok
    Is this review helpful for you?
  • molto bella
    By Anonymous
    Gradevole al tatto e divertente nella scrittura.
    Servizio di spedizione ottimo ringrazio il venditore
    Is this review helpful for you?
  • Great Pen
    By Anonymous
    I bought this pen for someone dear to me. Never doubted buying from Engeika. I will buy from you again.
    Is this review helpful for you?
  • 23.05.2017
    By Anonymous
    Liked. Very good fall both on matte and on glossy paper. Recommend.
    Is this review helpful for you?
  • 23.05.2017
    By Anonymous
    Liked. Very good fall both on matte and on glossy paper. Recommend.
    Is this review helpful for you?
  • 23.05..2017
    By Anonymous
    A very good pen. Writes perfectly. Going smoothly across the paper, making a pleasant rustle. The perfect purchase. Recommend.
    Is this review helpful for you?
  • beautiful decoration
    By DocRadar
    I got this to hang on the wall of my office, and it's unique and beautiful. The color is unusual and the design lovely to look at. I'm sure that if I got hot enough, it'd be a first rate fan as well. However, in the meantime, it keeps a bit of springtime with me all year around.
    Is this review helpful for you?
  • Fantastic and beautiful fountain pen
    By Anonymous
    This becomes my third Platinum FP; It took just six day for my order to arrive and shopping in Engeika saved me 35% off the retail price for the same FP in my country
    1 of 1 viewers said this review is helpful.
    Is this review helpful for you?
International currency conversion